Bad Daddy’s Burger Bar

A co-worker insisted I try Bad Daddy’s for an excellent burger. I cannot turn down such a request, so we stopped in to check this place out. The atmosphere is awesome. I like the look and feel of the place.  The staff were attentive and eager to assist at anytime during your visit. At one point I saw about 8 staff members in just the small area we were in checking on people, monitoring other staff members to make sure everything was up to par and running food/drinks. Great wait staff! We perused the menu and I settled with building my own burger.  On each table they have a pad of paper with all of the options and you can just check your life away on what toppings you want to make your burger yours. I went with lettuce, tomato, onion, pickles, american cheese, ketchup and garlic mayo. I ❤ garlic and when I saw that as an option, I had to check the box. Brian got the Oktoberfest Bratwurst burger. Holy cow! That thing was massive! And messy! Mine was messy as well, which of course is a good thing when it comes to a burger.  I liked my burger quite a bit, but felt that for the cost, it was just not the best.  They are a bit pricy for what you get.  I did love my experience there and the burgers were great, but not sure if this will become a frequent place for us.

 

IMG_8448

IMG_8447

Leave a comment